Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Conference Call Tonight for those filing Pro Se Lawsuits

Conference Call Tonight for those filing Pro Se Lawsuits


Greetings! (All USA citizens)

For those who may not have heard, there is a conference call tonight for those filing independent lawsuits. Joan Heffington - www.assocforhonestattys.com - plans to attend and provide guidance for anyone who has decided on this route. Here is the call-in information:

When: Monday, July 25, 2011;

Time: 9 pm EST/ 8 pm Central/ 7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific

Call-In Number: 1-724-444-7444

Talkcast ID: 99191

Pin Number: 1#

Peace & Liberty,

Derrick

513-568-1635